exam hiatus update

Hey guys! Very quick post here as I’m currently on a study break, but I need to do this. After seeing Elm’s post (and this and this), I realised I needed to sort myself out. I was doing quite well with revision at first, but I have definitely dropped behind during Easter break, so I feel like this is important. 
My exams (although there’s not many) start on May 15 and end on May 26, so I won’t be posting until June 2, or maybe May 26 if I can squeeze one out after my last exam. Hopefully I’ll start some form of summer series, but we’ll have to see about that. Over the next six weeks I will not be posting, or reading comments (I mean I don’t get many anyways but oh well), or checking WordPress at all, so please forgive me for that. I’m just going to delete the app I think, but I will be back. 
Thanks for reading, even if it probably bored you out of your minds. 
xxx

Leave a Reply

