School Morning Routine

Hello everyone! How are you? This week, seeing as I’ve been back at school for a while, I thought I’d share my school morning routine. 

First of all, I wake up at 6:30am, but stay in bed until about 7:30am (super motivated like). I usually read or go on my phone in that time, or just stare at the ceiling thinking about how much I don’t go to school. Then I go to the bathroom, take my retainer out and brush my teeth. 
After that, I go back to my bedroom, open my curtains and either watch YouTube or put on my morning playlist. Then I cleanse my face with the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water, and use the Simple Vital Vitamin Day Cream. My favourite lip balm at the minute is the Baby Lips Pumpkin Spice, so I apply that too.
I don’t usually have breakfast because it makes me feel a bit queasy on the slightly jolting bus journey I have to endure each day, but on the rare occasions that my mum’s dropping me off, I have Nutella on toast. 
Back upstairs, I get dressed for school, do. my makeup, and make sure I have everything in my bag for the day, like homework and my sport kit if I need it. 
After that I check my lessons, then head out to the bus stop. Then it’s school. yAy!?!
So that’s my morning routine! I might do an evening routine at some point as well. Anyway, have a lovely day! 
xxx

Leave a Reply

