5 Product Face

Hello everyone! As I’m back at school now (rip me and everyone else), I thought I’d share my makeup routine/what products I use for school, and on days where I’m not feeling super motivated to sort my face out. This is quite a natural look, and I really recommend all these products. 
Rimmel Clearing Complexion Powder

Price: £3.99

Rating: 5/5

+: doesn’t feel clumpy, can be used for baking, quite inexpensive

-: can crack easily if it’s closer to empty

Collection Contour Kit

Price: £4.19

Rating: 4/5

+: easy to use, highlight and contour in one, subtle and perfect for school

-: contour can look a little orange if you use too much

Maybelline Brow Satin Pencil Duo

Price: £5.99

Rating: 5/5

+: has brow pencil and powder in one, thin pencil, lasts a long time

-: need another brush to brush into place

Benefit Bad Gal Lash mascara

Price: £5 for mini, £17.50 for full size

Rating: 4/5

+: makes lashes look really long, brush is easy to use on top and bottom lashes

-: quite expensive

Baby Lips Pumpkin Spice lip balm

Price: £2.99

Rating: 4/5

+: super moisturising, leaves a nice pinky nude tint

-: colour can be a bit extreme if you use too much 

Thanks for reading guys! How do you like the new format I tried for this post? Let me know in the comments!
xxx

Leave a Reply

