2017 Resolutions 

Hello everyone! How’s 2017 been for you so far? I’ve been back at school for 3 days and I already never want to see a book again. Anyways, today I thought I’d share my New Year’s resolution with you, so here goes!

1. Take more care of how I’m feeling 

In the last few months of 2016, i started to realise that I never really felt properly happy. Like sure, there were so many times with friends where I was close to pissing myself from laughing, but I haven’t really been able to sit down and just be happy, so I really want to just talk to people more about how I’m feeling rather than building it all up for a weekly breakdown. 

2. Sort out my wardrobe and makeup

If you know me at all, you know I like to be organised, but I also have no motivation for sorting things out. My major quest for this year is to get everything sorted, throw away things I don’t need, and keep it organised, rather than it dissolving into chaos in 2 minutes. 

3. Eat healthier

At the start of last year, as I do every year, I said I would be more healthy. How did that go? Not very well, as you probably guessed. This year, I am determined to be a healthier person, not just so I can be more confident in my body, but also so I can stop feeling so bloated and grouchy all the time. 

4. Drink more water

Once again, health is a big thing for me in 2017. I had a phase where I drank a bottle of water every day, and my skin had never been clearer. I’m hoping to get back to that stage at some point. 

5. Exercise more

Can you see a theme here? I honestly feel so motivated to sort my life out, and exercise makes me feel so good, so this is definitely going to be happening

6. Save more money 

This one’s pretty simple: I’m broke af and I want makeup. That’s literally it. I just want makeup. 

Thank you for reading guys! Leave a comment and tell me one of your resolutions for this year!
xxx

3 thoughts on “2017 Resolutions 

Leave a Reply

