Favourite Festive Makeup

Hello everyone! I’m still trying to get my head around how the fuck it’s a week until 2017?? Like no thank you world. Anyway, to distract myself from the ever growing fear of dying and amounting to nothing, I thought I’d write a post on my favourite makeup to wear at Christmas. 
NYX Liquid Suede in Soft Spoken

I don’t think anyone needs me to say, yet again, how much I love this lip colour. It’s honestly the perfect winter nude, not too dark either. I love it!
GOSH Forever Eyeshadow Crayon in 01 Silver Rose

Mmm my god, this is a holy grail product for me. The pigmentation is beyond words, and the sparkle is fucking flawless. Easy to blend, gorgeous colours, and not that expensive either. 
NYX Mechanical Lip Liner in Nectar

This is just the tiniest bit more pink than my lips, so it works with nudes and bright colours, but you can still tell where you’ve lined and where you haven’t. 
Makeup Revolution Highlight Brick

Honestly, a highlight sent from the heavens. You will literally feel like an angel of the lord in this shit. Fuck yes. 
Makeup Revolution Contour Kit

Want cheekbones that are defined but not a different race? Here you go. I love this too much and I’ve used it every day since I got it. 
Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Demolition 

Honestly the perfect waterline colour. I always feel like black makes my eyes look really small, but I also like feeling like a rebel, so this is my new babe. 
Thanks for reading guys, and happy Hanukkah to everyone who celebrates it!
xxx

One thought on “Favourite Festive Makeup

Leave a Reply

