Winter Essentials

Hello guys! I hope you’re all doing great! For my next Blogmas post, I thought I’d tell you about some of my winter essentials. As it getting colder I’ve found myself getting together a little kit of things to cheer me up, and this is basically that. 
Zoella Ginger Cream body lotion

Can I just say thanks to Zoe for literally saving my whole body? This such a gorgeous cream, and it smells amazing so I would definitely recommend it! I use it after I get out of the bath, and my skin is always silky smooth. 
NYX Liquid Suede in Soft Spoken

I know I’ve already mentioned this in my birthday haul post, but this is honestly my favourite lipstick ever. The texture is almost matte, but not drying and the colour is to die for. It’s the perfect rosy nude for winter, and goes with pretty much everything. 
NSpa Vanilla Body Spray

I mean, I use this all year round, but what’s better than smelling like cookies when it’s winter? This is such a bargain (£2 from Asda, I believe), and it’s so worth it! I always put it on before I leave the house, and I get so m at compliments on how nice I smell. 
Taylor Swift 

Okay, not the most winters thing ever, I’ll admit, but there’s nothing better than a good old Swiftie jam out when it’s cold outside. 1989 is still one of my favourite albums of all time, and can we just appreciate the first 6 tracks of Speak Now? Throwback to my T-Swizzle obsession in like 2014-15, too. 
Michael Bublé 

Who doesn’t love a good bit of Bublé in winter, especially as it’s basically Christmas now? What a perfect time to bust out his good old Christmas album. Also though, can we appreciate literally all of his other music, including Nobody But Me? What a tune. 

Thanks for reading guys! I hope you enjoyed the post; leave a comment if you’ve got any requests for posts for Blogmas!
xxx

Leave a Reply

