November Favourites

Hello guys! How are you all doing? My November got off to a pretty bad start, but other than that it’s been amazing! It was my little cousin’s birthday party, so I got to most of my family that I don’t see very often, and that was great. Anyway, I won’t waffle on any more, so we can get going!
Beauty 

“Boo” bath melt and “Magic Of Christmas” bubble bar from Lush – 7/10, 8.5/10

Unlike the other bath melts I’ve had from Lush, Boo has some bubble in so if your using it with a bubble bar you don’t have to put loads in, and it doesn’t over power the scent. I used it with some of the Magic Of Christmas bubble bar (mixing seasons I know), and my bath smelled like those spiced biscuits, with all the ginger and orange scents. I felt so moisturised afterwards and it’s one of the best baths I’ve had for a while. Also, speaking of Christmas, can you believe it’s only a month away?
Books

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare – 9/10

I first read these in year 8 (?), I think, after a girl on the bus recommended them to me. I decided to reread them about half way through October, and though I’m only on the third book, I cannot get over how much I love this series. 
Music

Intertwined by Dodie – 10/10

Holy my lord. This is literally one of my favourite albums ever, by one of my favourite people ever. Jesus, it’s too good for my peasant ears. My favourite songs are probably When, and I Have A Hole In My Tooth (And The Dentist Is Closed). 

Other

Prison Break – 8/10

I’ve been binging this since late October, and it has certainly not helped my Netflix addiction. There’s a riveting storyline, such clever plot twists, and amazingly attractive actors (hello there Wentworth Miller). I would seriously recommend it if you have Netflix. 
Thanks for reading everyone! Leave a comment about how your November was and I’ll reply to them all.

xxx

Leave a Reply

