What I Got For My 14th Birthday

Hello guys! As I mentioned in my last post, it was my 14th birthday on Saturday, and I thought I would share what I got. I’m so grateful to everyone who got me something, so thank you so much if you’re reading this!
*disclaimer: I’m not trying to brag or show off in any way, I just know I enjoy these posts, and so do lots of other people*

Morphe 35O palette

Thank you so much to Emma (TypicalTeenager67) for getting me this! The colours are absolutely gorgeous, and oh my word the pigmentation is unreal! 
Marvel pyjama top

Emma also got me this, and it’s so soft it’s actually unreal. I’ve been wearing it the past few nights with my trusty Primark shorts and it’s so comfortable. 
Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

I am obsessed with these little things, so thank you to everyone who got me these! 
Morphe Brushes 12 Piece Travel Kit

Thanks to my mum for these (even if I did pick out the exact set). These brushes are so soft and so good for blending, which is exactly what I needed. 
Urban Decay First Hit Travel Kit

Okay, is this one of my favourites? Definitely. This little set includes a mini setting spray, a mini eye primer, a mascara, and the 24/7 Eye Pencil in Perversion, which are all amazing quality!
Doddleoddle shirt

I feel like I might have already mentioned how much I love Dodie? If I haven’t, let me tell you that I’m literally obsessed with her. This shirt is so comfy and can be worn with so many outfits. 
NYX Liquid Suede in Soft Spoken

I’m pretty sure this is my new favourite lip colour. It’s darker than the colours I have already, and it’s perfect for autumn and winter time. I’d describe it as a dark rose nude, and it compliments so many looks!
Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

I read the first of this series, and with the third coming out in a few months, I thought I’d better get started on this one. I would seriously recommend Red Queen (the first book) if you haven’t already read it. 

Thank you to everyone who got me something, even if I haven’t mentioned you explicitly. Thanks for reading guys!
xxx

Leave a Reply

