Top 5 Songs Right Now

Hello everyone!
So first post, eh? I don’t really know what I’m doing but my almost nice friend ATypicalTeenager67 has persuaded/ encouraged me to start a blog so here goes. 
1. Lethargy – Bastille 

This song is from Bastille’s new album, Wild World, and I’m honestly addicted to it. If I’m honest, the whole album is amazing. I’d describe it as an upbeat song, as the beat is quite quick. It’s definitely one of my favourite songs of all time. 
2. Gives You Hell – All-American Rejects

Like Lethargy, this is quite an upbeat song, and it’s such a good song to listen to when you’re in one of those “I-want-to-punch-someone” moods. 
3. Sofia – Álvera Soler

I went to Spain recently, and this was on the radio all the time, so I was slowly introduced to one of the most catchy, upbeat songs I’ve ever heard (just realising how I’m describing every song on this list as ‘upbeat’, but oh well). It really gets me in the mood to start dancing, even if I’m in a really bad mood. 
4. Don’t You Go – All Time Low

Once again, upbeat song. It’s about a one night stand so maybe don’t listen to it around your parents? Other than that (which isn’t even a bad thing tbh), it’s a banging tune. 
5. Side To Side – Ariana Grande ft. Nicki Minaj

Do I fancy Nicki Minaj? Definitely. Do I also fancy Ariana Grande? Most certainly. I watched the VMA performance of this and honestly, I’m still in shock at how Ari managed to stay on that bike the whole time. The actual song is also bomb af. Just listen to it . 
So that was my top 5 songs at the minute! I hope you enjoyed it, and if you did comment below what your favourites are. Thanks for reading guys! 
xxx

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Songs Right Now

Leave a Reply

